Contact Call Us
1-800-800-7121
Courses
Courses

40.00

ON SALE
4-Hour Florida Traffic Ticket Course (BDI)
You will select this course to keep points off your drivers license and prevent insurance rate increases.
Approved by Florida Department Highway Safety Motor Vehicles (DHSMV)
  • No points on your License - No Insurance increases
  • 18% Discount on your fine
  • Work at your own pace
  • Certificates reported electronically

29.00

ON SALE
Florida DMV Permit Test (Official Test)
You will select this test if you want to take the Official DMV Permit test. This is for new drivers that want to obtain a permit or restricted license. Note: You must be under 18 years of age to take the test online.
Florida Online Permit Exam
  • 100% Online Test
  • Newly updated 50 question test format
  • Results reported electronically

20.00

ON SALE
Florida DMV Practice Test
You will select this test if you want to take the practice/prep test. This will get you prepared to take the DMV Permit test.
Practice test in same format as DMV Permit test. Increase your chances of passing the Permit test on first attempt.
  • 100% Online
  • Take practice test 2 different times
  • Increase your chances of passing on first attempt

75.00

ON SALE
8-Hour Basic Driver Improvement Course
You will select this course if you have received two (2) traffic citations within one (1) year or if you have been ordered to take an 8-Hour traffic school course
Approved by Florida Department Highway Safety Motor Vehicles (DHSMV)
  • Free Digital Download of certificate
  • Approved in all Florida Courts
  • Work at your own pace

99.95

ON SALE
12-Hour Advanced Driver Improvement (ADI)
You will select this course if your license has been suspended in Florida or you have received a speeding ticket in Virginia
Approved by Florida Department Highway Safety Motor Vehicles (DHSMV) and Virginia Courts
  • Accepted by Virginia Courts
  • Verification of Enrollment certificate included
  • Work at your own pace
  • Digital Certificate Available

14.95

ON SALE
6-Hour Mature Driver Course
You will select this course if you want to receive an auto insurance discount. This course is for drivers 55 years and older
Approved by Florida Department Highway Safety Motor Vehicles (DHSMV)
  • Print your certificate of completion
  • No final exam
  • Work at your own pace
  • State mandated discount on your auto insurance premium

40.00

ON SALE
Florida 4-Hour Parenting (Divorce) Course
This course is for divorcing parents that have minor children under 18 years old
Approved by Florida Department Children & Families
  • Free Digital Download of Certificate
  • Retake the exam for free until you pass
  • Work at your own pace

Certificate Shipping

  • Email Certificate Delivery
  • Regular Mail Delivery
  • UPS Overnight Delivery

Secure Payment